Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I took my car (2020 Ford Fusion) to Haldeman Ford Kutztown for service. I needed an inspection, oil change and tires rotated. At Haldeman they do an entire check of the whole vehicle which is awesome. The guys working in the service department were very friendly and patient. I never used my Ford Pass account and needed extra instruction to be able to use it. They were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This being my first experience with Haldeman Ford, I have to say it was much better than another Ford local dealership I used for my daughter's Ford Fiesta in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I only deal with Haldeman in Kutztown, as I've had nothing but good experiences with them. I just bought a car, and the salesman, Nate, went over and above to help me. I'm totally pleased with him, AND the wonderful service I get when it's time for a "check-up" for my car. I also appreciate that I get a call telling what the expense will be before they do the work. Great company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Just bought a Ford Fusion form Haldeman Ford. The experience was one of my best buying a car. Everyone was especially helpful in every way. Starting with the internet salesperson who was prompt in response to my inquiry with all my questions answered immediately. Secondly, the salesman was very down to earth, not pushy and listened to all my concerns. Lastly and the best part of the experience at Haldeman was from the financial/documentation specialist. He was the best one I ever dealt with closing a car deal (Bought 16 cars). He was very concerned for our best experience and ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

They went above and beyond in the service department. Notifying us before they did any additional work , the cost and when the vehicle was completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2020

It was a pleasure to work with Tom T. Very friendly staff. Thank u Tom T. N Scott (General Manager) for everything. U guys went above and beyond. Keep up the great job. The best besides getting my new Escape was the time of 45 minutes. No issues n very speedy. I would definitely Recommend Haldeman Ford. I love my new 2020 Escape

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

We have 2 new(ish) Fords that have been serviced by the staff at Haldeman. The entire service department has been courteous, attentive and thorough. They make it easy to keep my cars in top condition by providing a flexible service schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

My experience with the service department was great. I brought my Explorer in for an oil change and tire rotation and asked if it could be completed by 10:30. I got a call at 9:30 to come pick it up. Everything was thoroughly explained to me as well. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

I trust that my vehicles are in good hands at Haldeman Ford Kutztown. Josh has serviced our vehicles with quality & care for many years. It is always a nice experience Thank you for your great caring service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

This was the easiest buying experience I've had. I was able to get financing at a rate which was lower than my own bank was offering... Thank you Jeff, Tom and Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Good service. Great President's Day Promotions. Experienced salesman. Have had Fords for many years. Always have timely service appointments. Have recommended this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Great low pressure service. We will return for next car. Butch, our salesperson, is folksy, down to earth and helpful. I love that we weren't "swarmed" as we entered the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

The sales and service staff are great to work with.They work with you on price and are quite patient. Service staff great as well and they likewise have fair prices.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

I am delighted with my new Edge ST from Haldeman. I am enjoying all of the whistles and bells that let me enjoy "the drive." Wayne Edwards, our salesman, was very patient and helpful. The sale went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

Great sales experience. We love Butch and the dealership at Halderman. We weren't pressured but received consistent help. We'll go back when time comes for next vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

What an awesome and easy car buying experience with Wayne Edwards. I called him, he listened to my needs and found me the perfect vehicle for my appointment with him. There was no pressure and no stress I highly recommend Haldeman of Kutztown for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Very pleased with the level of support we received from Butch. He made our purchase of a car a very pleasant experience. This is the second car that we've purchased from him, and would recommend him and the dealership highly. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

We’ve bought quite a few cars at Haldeman Ford in Kutztown. Always a great experience dealing with Butch. Nicest cars; best deals. And the service department is great too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2019

Hello I would just like to share my experience with Haldeman Ford of Kutztown. First I thought the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful . Hands down if your in the market for a new vehicle I would definitely recommend Haldeman Ford .

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019

I just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Haldeman! They were very nice and helpful through the process! I would definitely buy from them again! I highly recommend them if you’re looking for new or used.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Great to deal with the folks at Haldeman Ford Kutztown! Nice discounts, great customer service department and convenient location. Always my first choice when looking for a new car or truck!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2019

Took part in a great delivery of a new Ford Ranger today. They took good car of my family and set us up for a great relationship to come.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Great salesman, good deal, great dealership . I bought several vehicles here and never had problem with sales or service. Will definitely return when i am ready to buy again.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2019

My niece and her husband work there. So I came out to see what you had to afford in new Escape. Had a great experience working with Tom McNabb.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

We have purchased our 5th vehicle from Haldeman Ford. Pricing has always been fair and the service is great. When there was a problem with the car/truck, they akways worked with us and our schedule to correct it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Never any surprises when you pickup your car from service. Sales is also willing to do all they can to meet your needs, even if it means taking a deal to the owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Always receive great service at Haldeman Ford. Fast and friendly service staff. My vehicle was serviced timely and efficiently. The service personnel was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

We just purchased a new Ranger, and the experience was great. This is our 5th vehicle that we have bought from Haldeman in Kutztown. We have always been treated with respect. Great job Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2019

Tom Tompkins, the Haldeman Sales Representative, was great. He was informative, helpful but didn't try to push us into making a decision for which we were most appreciative. We returned on a second visit, again did another test drive and asked additional questions. He was very helpful in finding exactly what we were looking for in the Ford Escape. We then decided to purchase the vehicle. When we picked up the car, Tom went over everything thoroughly with us . We would highly recommend both Tom Tompkins and Haldeman Ford in Kutztown to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Great to work with the people here. Tom and Steve were great-no hassle and no pressure. Would definitely buy here again and it will be at the top of the list.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2019

Very pleasant to deal with, got a great price on my new ford ranger. I would definitely buy from them again. Have not used for service yet, will update this review down the line.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I have purchased a few cars from Haldeman and they are simply fantastic! Couldn’t be happier with their service! The experience was very seamless. I’ll be returning with any future needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2019

Great experience dealing with this dealership. Very professional and respectful. Process from test drive to document signing to delivery was seamless. Our second car purchased from them. Definitely our go to place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly, the delivery was fast, paperwork was quick. I will definitely come back in a few years to buy my next truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2019

I just recently leased my 3 rd vehicle from Wayne at Haldeman Ford Kutztown. Excellent customer service from all that I worked with, Wayne my salesman who showed my options and because I have purchased my cars there before knew what I really need in a car and showed me all my options and got me the best deal. As well Steve the credit manager who did a great job going over everything regarding my lease. Great job guys. I recommend Haldeman Ford to anyone who is looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Great staff, loved that a lot of the financing was able to be done over the phone, this allowed us to walk in sign the paperwork and drive away within an hour. Any other dealership I’ve worked with takes hours of sitting around. Scott knows people are busy, he got the job done, explained everything in detail, and answered all questions with no fuss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

One of the easiest an quickest car buys I have had. Very friendly and no pressure. I’ll be back to buy my next Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

We have just purchased our sixth vehicle from Haldeman. We have been pleased with the sales and service departments.I had repairs done to my F-150 from an accident and they went above and beyond my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2019

I just purchased my second F150 from Haldeman Ford, a 2009 and now a 2018. Haldeman is a first-class dealership with exceptional folks in all departments. Whether you are shopping for a new vehicle, in need of top-notch service, or looking for OEM parts and custom accessories for your car or truck, Haldeman is your first, best choice! You will be impressed with their professional, honest and courteous approach.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2019

The staff at Haldeman Ford Kutztown is friendly, knowledgeable, and really work hard to ensure that you are satisfied with your experience. They really took the time to work with me in finding a vehicle that would fit my needs and even took the time to show me how to work all of the awesome tech features my vehicle has. They have earned my loyalty as customer and I will recommend anyone I know that is looking for a vehicle to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

All Haldeman Ford Kutztown personnel made our car buying a great experience! Would recommend this dealership to friends and family members. They have provided service on another Ford vehicle of ours and have always met or exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Tom and Scott were both great in providing us customer service to get us in an upgraded Ford and the lease buyout was a hassle free transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

We have bought many new vehicles from Haldeman Ford and would not go anywhere else. Even if there are a few "bumps in the road" they go out of their way to make things right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I had a pleasant buying experience. The salesman Butch, Sales Manager and Finance Manager were all very friendly. They spent time with me and answered all my questions. I got a vehicle that I really like with great financing. I would shop here again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2018

I went to Haldeman shopping for a 2018 FORD FOCUS. I had my guard up and expected the usual high pressure sales hype. Wow was I wrong. Butch and George treated me as if I we 're family visiting from out of town. Absolutely no pressure. I felt relaxed and waa treated extremely well. I bought the car I wanted for an extremely fair price and they even delivered it to my house!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Jim Detwiler made it a very easy, low stress experience. Knew what I wanted before I got there and even arranged for the car to be brought from their second location so it was closer for me. Jim is very personable and professional and the whole team worked together to meet my needs. It was a quick process as well. I’m glad this was the dealer that had the fusion I wanted because now I got the best car at the best dealership! Looking forward to future business with Haldeman and expect it to be just as on point! ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2018

In all my years buying a vehicle this was my easiest. The salesman meant me in the lot gave me his name and card said when your ready to talk contact him.After looking around found what I wanted and Tom Tompkins made it happen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

I leased a 2018 Ford Escape. It was the best car experience I have ever had. Our Salesman, Tom was great. He was pleasant, knowledgeable and straightforward. I told him what I was looking for in a vehicle and he got it for me at a good price. It was a quick and painless process, something I have not experienced before when either buying or leasing a vehicle. I will come back here when it is time for my next vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

Haldeman always has great customer service. Our sales person Butch took the time to show our family the ins and outs of the car we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2018

Great, friendly, professional staff. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Within an hour and half found vehicle and approved. Picked up next day.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2018

The sales persons pay attention, patiently answer questions, make sure everything is answered and explained. That is always reassuring that they take their time with their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2018

This is our second vehicle purchase from this dealership. Tom was extremely knowledgable about the vehicles and all the numerous option packages. He was able to find us the right truck for our needs. Would (and have) recommend to anyone looking for a Ford vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2017

We had a great experience with Butch. We drove away happy Ford Escape customers and that's why we come to Haldeman Ford Of Kutztown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017

Though the process did take some time, it was understandable with the amount of volume that they were having that day. Besides that, I am not hesitant to give them a solid 5 star review. It was a sigh of relief to walk into the dealership and not have any extra's pushed onto us and the process was painless. They even took the time to make sure we could get a recent college graduate incentive from Ford when we assumed we weren't eligible. Truly a great experience and have earned our business again should we be in the market ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2017

My buying experience was very good. The credit and sales people were extremely helpful. The buying experience was very smooth and pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2017

This will be my 5th vehicle I have purchased from Haldeman Ford in Kutztown! From the salesman (Butch and Tom) to the delivery of the vehicle everything was smooth and professional! The price was spot on, the warranty provided by Ford Pre-Owned Certified gives me piece of mind that I am covered should something unforsen arise. I highly recommend giving Haldeman Ford a try when you want to purchase a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2016

The index card with the info and mileage of the vehicle I purchased said it had 41,000 miles but it actually had 45,000 according to the paperwork I signed. Also, the inside of the car was dusty and the windows inside had a dirty film on them which made it hard to see when driving. It would have been nice to have the windows clean inside. Other than that I was very please with the purchase. The salesman, Tom Tompkins, was nice and very knowledgeable when going over the car functions. Scott Waters was also very professional and explained all the financing ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2016

I am in my 2nd vehicle from Haldeman Ford of Kutztown, and they have always treated me with respect, and fairly. I tell all my girlfriends, that this is THE place they should come for sales AND Service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review